Sabirov Ruslan
Nailevich
State procurement committee of the Republic of Tatarstan Chairman
Contacts
address:
420107, Kazan, St. Petersburg street, 86
Phone number:
(843) 212-28-12
Fax:
(843) 212-28-12
E-Mail:
goskomitet.zakupki@tatar.ru
BIOGRAPHY

Born on January 29, 1981 in the village of Arsk, Republic of Tatarstan. 

In 2003, he graduated from the Kazan State University named after V. I. Ulyanov-Lenin with a degree in Law, in 2006-from the Kazan State Agrarian University with a degree in Economics and Management at the Agro-industrial Complex.

R. N. Sabirov began his career while studying at Kazan State University: he worked as a specialist of the State Registration Chamber under the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Tatarstan, as a marketer at the Bakery and Confectionery Plant, as a lawyer in the legal department of the Kazan State Pedagogical University. From 2004 to 2006, he worked as an economist in the property management department of the Kazan Open Joint Stock Company "Organic Synthesis".
Since 2007, R. N. Sabirov has been working in the public administration system: Assistant to the Minister of Transport and Road Management of the Republic of Tatarstan, Head of the General Support Department of the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography in the Republic of Tatarstan. 
From 2011 to 2015, R. N. Sabirov served as Deputy Manager of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan. Since 2015, he has worked as an adviser to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Svyazinvestneftekhim JSC.
Since June 09, 2021, he has been appointed Chairman of the State Procurement Committee of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Дополнительная информация
Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International

Сабиров
Руслан Наилевич
Председатель Государственного комитета Республики Татарстан по закупкам
КОНТАКТЫ
Адрес:
420107, г.Казань, ул. Петербургская, д. 86
Телефон:
(843) 212-28-12
Факс:
(843) 212-28-12
E-Mail:
goskomitet.zakupki@tatar.ru
БИОГРАФИЯ

Родился 29 января 1981 года в п.г.т. Арск Республики Татарстан.

В 2003 году окончил Казанский государственный университет имени В.И. Ульянова-Ленина по специальности «Юриспруденция», в 2006 году – Казанский государственный аграрный университет по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятии АПК».

Трудовую деятельность Р.Н. Сабиров начал во время обучения в Казанском государственном университете: работал специалистом Государственной регистрационной палаты при Министерстве юстиции Республики Татарстан, маркетологом АООТ «Булочно-кондитерский комбинат», юристом юридического отдела Казанского государственного педагогического университета. С 2004 по 2006 год работал экономистом отдела управления имуществом Казанского открытого акционерного общества «Органический синтез».

С 2007 года Р.Н. Сабиров работает в системе государственного управления: помощником министра транспорта и дорожного хозяйства Республики Татарстан, начальником отдела общего обеспечения Управления Федеральной службы государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии по Республике Татарстан.

С 2011 по 2015 год Р.Н. Сабиров замещал должность заместителя Управляющего делами Президента Республики Татарстан. С 2015 года работал советником председателя совета директоров АО «Связьинвестнефтехим».

С 09 июня 2021 года назначен председателем Государственного комитета Республики Татарстан по закупкам.

Дополнительная информация
Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International